Loading...

ABOUT STRATSTONE LEEDS.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES.

Read

BMW O% APR Offers

Read

Delivery Mileage BMW

Read

BMW Test Drive Event

Read

BMW X1 1.9% APR Offer

Read

A Fleet of Benefits.

Read

BMW Motability

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

The BMW Lower Emissions Allowance.

Read

Charity Support.

Read

We want your BMW.

Read

Churwell Lions.

Read

BMW 118d Sport Limited Offer.

Read

One Car. One Fixed Monthly Service Cost.

Read

School Project.

Read

BMW i Electric Experience 19 – 21 May.

Read

School Visit.

Read

Delivery Mileage BMW .

Read

New BMW 5 Series M Performance Accessories Offer.

Read

Easter Opening Hours.

Read

Delivery Mileage BMW X3.

Read

7 Seater BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer Offer.

Read

New BMW 5 Series.

Read

BMW 7 Series £499 0% APR.

Read

Careers.

Read

BMW Individual Colours

Read

10% off Winter Tyres.

Read

BMW i3 Service Inclusive

Read

Beat the VED changes.

Read

BMW xDrive Offers.

Read

Seasonal Offer with BMW M Umbrella.

Read

Technicians Wanted.

Read

BMW Technology Event.

Read

BMW European Outdoor Film Tour Competition

Read

BMW Winter Wheels & Tyres.

Read

It's Electric.

Read

Immediate Delivery BMW.

Read

BMW 5 Series - £319 per month.

Read

New Car Sales Executive Vacancy.

Read

Your New 66 Plate.

Read

Challenge Complete.

Read

Stop Press...Leons Challenge

Read

BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer Competition.

Read

Leon's fundraising for Winston's Wish

Read

BMW i3 – Your invitation.

Read

BMW GB Classic Car Club

Read

Summer in your new BMW?

Read

Churwell Lions German Tour.

Read

xDrive Offers.

Read

The new 16 Plate

Read

Book a Technology Experience.

Read

ROAD TAX CHANGES 01/04/2017

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Daniel Shores

Head of Business

Helen Robertson

Customer Service Leader

Marc Potter

New Car Sales Leader

Ben Whomersley

Used Car Sales Leader

Greg Hudson

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Bob Fielding

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Paul Smith

Service Leader

Steve Bickerton

Parts Leader

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Friendly staff and good service

Service

Efficient, quick and professional service however rather expensive

Service

Comfortable environment. Friendly staff.

Service

Very thorough service and very professional and friendly staff

Service

So far so good - Liam from the service team was brilliant, really helpful and kept me up to date with the progress of the repairs

Service
That's really good to hear. I will make sure this is fed back to Liam. Many Thanks - Paul Smith, Service Leader

The customer service is overall good. The thing missing was a phone call to tell me the vehicle was ready and to arrange my transport back to the service centre, despite this being promised.

Service

I have the satisfaction of knowing my car as been well serviced.

Service

No problems no hassel car comes back sparkling

Service

The problem on the car was sorted very quickly with no fuss.

Service

Brilliant, fantastic friendly service and very helpful as always.

Service
Great comments and feedback - thank you we look forward to seeing you next time

The lady who dealt with me was polite and helpful.

Service

Efficient. Friendly. Went beyond what I expected

Service

My car was ready on time and I was kept in the loop all the way through and the video of the service taking place was a big bonus

Service
Glad you liked the video, and thank you for you great feedback.

all queries were dealt with, and dealing with professional company.

Service

The staff were very friendly

Service

Same as previous answer

Service

Unable to fix my automatic headlights from not going off for 30 minutes after they are triggered by a short tunnel.Generally very friendly and helpful.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I understand our service department have been in contact regarding your lights.

Did what they said they do

Service

Asked for a split door seal to be replaced, it has not. Problem with cruise control adjustment switch already starting to recur.

Service
At Stratstone we are committed to providing an excellent customer experience. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and have arranged for our service team to contact you.Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Great job

Service

BMW representative was professional, efficient and friendly and took time to understand my needs and resolve a (learning) issue I had with the infotainment system in my vehicle.

Service
Thank you for your great feedback and comments. These will be shared with the team.

everything was good

Service

Very nice people and always keep me informed

Service

The service was carried out in the timescale informed, I was kept up to date whilst it was being carried out. A driver gave me a lift into leeds as soon as I'd dropped my car off and collected me as soon as it was ready. Fab for me as I live faraway

Service
Great feedback for the team, thank you.

Changed number plates for me not on booked job, cleaned car and valet, talked me through the watch outs- thanks

Service

Could not a line my tyres as machine was out of order

Service

The friendliness, professionalism and attitude of the staff was very good and all the work was completed as promised.

Service

Stratstone were excellent but we got off to a bad start because my insurance company booked the work. I was unaware of the possibility of a courtesy car or a ride into Leeds until I arrived for my appointment

Service

Upon collection my car was reported as having minor marks and dents, I could see only one minor stone chip.

Service
I believe the Service Leader has tried to contact you since this feedback. We are very sorry you had a poor experience when visiting Stratstone Leeds; this is certainly not our usual standard and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

One word - Rachel.

Service
Great feedback, I will make sure Rachel is made aware of this - thank you

See answer above

Service
Sorry to learn of the problems you have experienced, I understand the service leader has been in contact with you regarding this.

The salesman was exceptionally helpful and polite

Service

Well organised, everything sorted and on time. Very professional

Service

Service Manager Paul is a fantastic chap and has always done is upmost to address all the issues with my cars (A credit to Stratstone). Unfortunately even though he has done his upmost the poor build quality of the car means the car still has issues

Service
Thank you for your feedback and comments. We will continue to try and resolve the issues you have been experiencing.

no extras

Service

I wouldn't expect poor service from bmw

Service
Sorry to learn that you have had a great experience.I understand the service team have been in contact with you regarding this.

The level of service I received was everything I had expected and had received on every other occasion I'd taken my car in to have work.

Service

Please refer to the answer given above

Service

I was very disappointed from the "professional" answer I received about an issue I have with the car

Service
Thank you for your comments. I understand the service leader has been in contact with your regarding this.

quick,simple, easy process and great customer service.

Service

Once again excellent service, fast, friendly and competitive prices

Service
Great comments - thank you

Work that needed to be carried out changed from phone call to phone call

Service
I am sorry to learn of this. I will feedback to the service team

Everything sorted and staff efficient

Service
Thank you for your comments.

Not all works were carried out as requested. Service interval on car not reset, necessitating in a revisit.

Service
Sorry to learn of this. I understand our service leader has been in touch regarding this.

As above

Service

As above

Service
.

I had to take my car back on Saturday to have work done which was not done on the Friday. Red warning lights saying do not drive 10 miles after being serviced is not great. And the promised lift back to the dealership didn't materialise.

Service
I believe the Service Leader has tried to contact you since this feedback. We are very sorry you had a poor experience when visiting Stratstone Leeds; this is certainly not our usual standard and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

As above

Service

Service was generally excellent. My service advisor Kayleigh Evans was very helpful. Courtesy car provided promptly. Good communication.However, the suggested solution to the issue I raised with my car seemed excessive.

Service

As previous

Service
.

Good service, very quick, reasonable price.

Service

It is difficult to find anything that could be improved on during my visit

Service

Richard Lowe is very personable and provided a great service.

Sales

We were dealt with by Daniel Robson - he is an outstanding sales person, very knowledgeable and nothing too much trouble. He was so likeable and explained everything in detail, gave us lots of options, he never rushed us and was polite and friendly.

Sales

This is one of the best experiences I have had buying a car the team down at Stratstone are fantastic professional helpful and friendly that’s just what you want did not feel pressured but knew that wanted to have a deal Stephen & Marc where great

Sales

The purchase was handled very professionally and I felt I could trust Stephen Radcliffe my sales representative.

Sales
Stephen will be pleased to learn of your feedback - thank you

Good communication

Sales

We set Stephen a challenge to find a deal and car that took into account our previous PCP contract and our budget.He took into account all our requirements and found a car that suited those and was available.

Sales

Beautiful site added to the experience on collecting my new car!

Sales
Thank you for your great comments and feedback

Service during the sales process was good and handover was OK. Stratstone Leeds need to work on their customer service from the point of securing a deal onwards.

Sales
Really sorry to learn you did not have a great experience. This is not what Stratstone expects for its customers. This will be shared with the team to ensure you have a better experience in future.

Everything was dealt with a professional manner. My instructions on how I wanted my new car prepared was adhered to exactly as I wanted.

Sales
Great comments and feedback. Thank you

Good product knowledge, detailed understanding of car spec, respectful and courteos

Sales

Handover was delayed - everything felt rushed.

Sales
We are very sorry you have had a poor experience when visiting Stratstone Leeds. This is clearly not our usual standard and we will endeavor to ensure you will not be disappointed again in the future. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

From the moment I first rang Stratstone I felt very comfortable and at no point was anything too much trouble

Sales
Thank you for your great comments and feedback

Leeds Stratstone will not be recommended from me to anyone. Following striking a deal on the car contact was difficult with any member of the team and callbacks rarely occurred when promised. I am also still awaiting the money for the car I traded

Sales
I understand our Customer Service Leader has been in contact since this feedback and the issues have been resolved. I am sorry you had a poor experience, this is not what we expect for our customers. Thank you for your comments and feedback.

I got the car of my dreams, my old car was bought from BMW and with quick turn around. You helped with the deposit - I will definitely be using you again.

Sales
Great feedback and comments - thank you

The sales agent Louis Nelson was excellent

Sales
Thank you for your great comments

Everything was done on times given by the team.

Sales

First new car I have ever bought. The process was made very simple.

Sales

No complaintd

Sales
Thank you

see 1 above

Sales

was greatGood salesmen Louis and Ranjit

Sales
Great feedback, thank you